Not For The Faint Of Heart

by Black Creek

supported by
  • Immediate download of 2-track album in the high-quality format of your choice (MP3, FLAC, and more). Paying supporters also get unlimited mobile access using the free Bandcamp listening app.

     name your price




released 13 April 2012
Produced by Joel Taylor and Black Creek.
Recorded and mixed by Joel Taylor at Three Phase Studios, Melbourne.
All songs written by Black Creek.

Brent Wijnberg - Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica
Dave Gill - Guitar, Backing Vocals
Nat O'Rourke - Bass
Patrick Murphy - Drums

Additional vocals on "Gone Is The Darkness" by Jeff Hann

Cover photo courtesy of T-Bone and the Taylforths
Cover art by Brent Wijnberg

©2012 Black Creek Country



all rights reserved


feeds for this album, this artist

contact / help

Contact Black Creek

Download help